Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

News > OB Society News > AGM 2020 Recording

AGM 2020 Recording

Virtual recording available if you missed it!

The OB Society AGM was held on Saturday 12th September in the Memorial Hall at School. In person attendance was restricted to 15, for social distancing etc., but the meeting was broadcast live on Zoom. If you were unable to join on Saturday, a recording of the meeting is available here.

For those who are currently not aware, some of the main current officials of the Society are:

President - John Hubbard (1963 - 1974)
President Elect - Karen Semple [née Crane] (1988 - 1995)
Board Chairman - Keith Fenwick (1965 - 1976)
Hon. Secretary - Alastair McIlwraith (1970 - 1982)
Membership - Jos Hollington (1972 - 1981)
Treasurer - Kevin Boom

A copy of the current OB Society Rules & Constitution can be read here - OB Rules & Constitution.

Share your news!

This website is powered by